You are here

Home

Pending Arrangements

    

 

  • Agatha Lina John neé Cadore-Frederick of Planes, St. Patrick, passed away on Tuesday 26th January, 2019 in the UK at the age of 86
     

  • Joyce Elaine Baisden Sylvan also known as “Ee-lee” of LaFortune, St. Patrick, passed away on Tuesday 29th January, 2019 at the age of 82
     

  • Cleopatra John Blackman of Victoria, St. Mark who resided in Trinidad, passed away on Wednesday 30th January, 2019 in Trinidad at the age of 78
     

  • Geraldine Josephine Findley of La Digue, St. Andrew who resided in the UK, passed away on Monday 28th January, 2019 in the UK at the age of 82
     

  • John Erwin Owin Alexis Forrester of Paraclete, St. Andrew, passed away on Wednesday 6th February, 2019 at the age of 77
     

  • Christopher Duncan also known as “Punchie” of Grand Anse, St. George, passed away on Thursday 7th February, 2019 at the age of 62
     

  • Marcia Charles-Lewis also known as “Gandola” of Grand Roy, St. John, passed away on Saturday 9th February, 2019 at the age of 70
     

  • Paul Renwrick Reno Alexander of also Known as ‘Papa” of Mt. Rose, St. Patrick, passed away on Friday 15th February, 2019 at the age of 61
     

  • Wilbur Robert Barker Bartholomew also known as “Barka” of River Road, St. George’s who resided in New York, passed away on Saturday 16th February, 2019 in New York at the age of 49  
      

  • Rufus Gentle Alexander of Richmond Hill who resided at Ravine, St. George, passed away on Sunday 17th February, 2019 at the age of 84
     

  • Vincent Abraham of Pearls, St. Andrew who resided in the UK, passed away on Thursday 31st January, 2019 at the age of 81
     

  • Alban Paul Charles also known as “Ban O” of Birchgrove, St. Andrew, passed away on Wednesday 20th February, 2019 at the age of 78
     

  • Jason Calliste also known as “Chip, Slater, and Moja” of Non-Pariel, St. Mark, passed away on Thursday 14th February, 2019 at the age 33